Yoru no Douwa
Yoru no Douwa

Yoru no Douwa

Other Name: Evening Fairy-Tales;

Status: Ongoing

Author: Konno Kita

Year of release: 2017

Plot Summary:

A collection of eight of Konno Kita's earliest oneshots. Story 1, The Road Home: An old man wistfully remembers the past. Story 2, Garden: A sheltered princess learns what grief is. Story 3, Beyer's Waltz: A woman "getting on in years" makes a decision about her love life. Story 4, The House that Waits for Spring: A girl faces her future in the shadow of an irresponsible father she dearly loves. Story 5, Rattle: In an impossible land, an old man is reunited with the granddaughter he once knew. Story 6, The Man who Sells Glasses. Story 7, Light Source: A man meets a curious little girl one snowy night. Story 8, Evening Fairy-Tales.

touch-left.png touch-right.png