Yami Ni Hau Mono
Yami Ni Hau Mono

Yami Ni Hau Mono

Other Name: 闇に這う者ラヴクラフト傑作集; H.P. Lovecraft's The Haunter of the Dark; H.P. Lovecraft: Nawiedziciel mroku (Polish); Yami ni Hau Mono Lovecraft Kessakushuu

Status: Ongoing

Author: H. P. Lovecraft

Year of release: 2017

Plot Summary:

The story is set in Providence, Rhode Island, which is author H. P. Lovecraft's home town and a common setting in his books. Robert Blake, a young man with an interest in the occult, becomes fascinated by a disused church in Federal Hill. His research reveals that the church has a sinister history involving a cult called the Church of Starry Wisdom and is dreaded by the local inhabitants as being haunted by a primeval evil.

touch-left.png touch-right.png