Shirube no Michi
Shirube no Michi

Shirube no Michi

Other Name: 知る辺の道; Michis Friend

Status: Ongoing

Author: Konno Kita ,

Year of release: 2014

Plot Summary:

Chapter 1 (Shirube no Michi) -- Maos life is far from normal; she attracts spirits and constantly has to keep her father from losing his soul! One day, she meets a man who claims to be a ‘guide’ for lost souls seeking rest and explains that he has come for her father!? Chapter 2 (Illusion Orangery) -- Mao is still working for the mysterious spirit guide, but on the day he warns her to "beware of the invitation", the smell of citrus fruits lingering in the air accompanies our young psychic on an odd game of hide-and-seek in a haunted house. Chapter 3 (Heavens Fairy) -- Shinobu’s plans for the summer are ruined when her mother sends her off to her grandparents countryside home. Bored and friendless, she prepares herself for a long, dreary holiday -- but soon discovers that she has something in common with her grandfather -- something quite magical...literally!

touch-left.png touch-right.png