Shi o Utau Seiza
Shi o Utau Seiza

Shi o Utau Seiza

Other Name: 死を唄う星座 , Fire Starter , Shi wo Utau Seiza

Status: Completed

Author: MATSUMOTO Yoko ,

Year of release: 2014

Plot Summary:

This manga includes four different stories dealing with horror and supernatural stuff.1) Constellations that Sing of Death2) Mist When You Turn Around / When the Fog Comes3) Shiver of Flames / Fire Starter4) The Mansion of Time / The Castle

touch-left.png touch-right.png