Ruriiro no Yume
Ruriiro no Yume

Ruriiro no Yume

Other Name: 瑠璃色の夢; A Lapis-Lazuli Blue Dream; Azure Dream; Honey & Mustard; Honey & Mustard: That Night; Lapis Lazuli Dream; On a Night When the Moon Is Full; Princess of the Stars; Season of the 20-Year-Old Virgin ~Virgin Season~

Status: Completed

Author: Morishima Akiko ,

Year of release: 2014

Plot Summary:

1) Ruriiro no Yume (A Lapis-Lazuli Blue Dream) A woman sleeps with her co-worker one night. Both are interested in more, but theres something standing in the way: the protagonists dreams for the future. 2) Princess of the Stars Takes a look at the realities of being in a relationship. 3) Honey & Mustard 4) Nostalgia About the relationship between a widow and the woman who has always loved her. 5) Virgin Season The next story in the 20-Musumex30-Otome series. Emi and Keiko have trouble finding time to spend together. 6) Mangetsu no Yoru ni wa (On a Night When the Moon is Full) Keiko and Emi go on a trip together. 7) Soft-Boiled Fujoshi (Hanjuku Joshi side story) "Soft-Boiled Fujoshi" is about a minor character from Hanjuku Joshi. Moe is more important to fujoshi than love is... or is it?

touch-left.png touch-right.png