Renai Tsuu -Akka-
Renai Tsuu -Akka-

Renai Tsuu -Akka-

Other Name: 恋愛痛 -悪化-; Renai tsuu -Akka-

Status: Completed

Author: Naono Bohra, Naifu

Year of release: 2014

Plot Summary:

Hard Yaoi doujinshi for the oneshot Renai Tsuu This is a series of six. The order is: 1. Hada na Ue no Renai Jijou 2. Zaiaku wa Hada no Ue ni (same characters & issue but different plot) 3. Zaiaku wa Hada no Ue ni-Hada no Ue ni Furu Hana* 4. Renai Tsuu 5. Renaitsuu-Akka-* 6. Pillow Talk + Holiday* (*) indicate djs. 4 and 5 are spin-offs featuring Aoki and are contain events from Zaiaku from Aokis perspective. 6 features both couples.

touch-left.png touch-right.png