Rakuda Tsukai to Ouji no Yoru
Rakuda Tsukai to Ouji no Yoru

Rakuda Tsukai to Ouji no Yoru

Other Name: ラクダ使いと王子の夜; Broken Pieces; Drowning Fish; Ibitsu na Kakera; Kusatta Rasen; Night of the Cameleer and the Prince; Oboreru Sakana; Rotten Spiral

Status: Ongoing

Author: OGAWA Chise ,

Year of release: 2014

Plot Summary:

A collection of stories: 1. Rakuda Tsukai to Ouji no Yoru 2. Rakuda Tsukai ga Kieta Asa 3. Oboreru Sakana (Drowning Fish) Living in a house of constant fights, An has learned to drown his feelings in the water. He has never felt love, and doesnt desire it - people call him cold. Usami, the illegitimate son of a wealthy business man, is a player who dumps his girlfriends when they fall in love with him. He doesnt deserve to be loved... how can they love him, when he doesnt love himself? Will the fish be caught by the lonely net, or will each sink to the bottom weighed down by unrequited feelings? 4. Ibitsu na Kakera (Broken Pieces) A story about a flame of unexpressed feelings, controlling and eating away into the blood relation. A brothers forbidden love. 5. Kusatta Rasen (Rotten Spiral) What is the true relationship between high schooler Ataru Koganei and the famous actor Shuu Kanai? 6. Ayaui Kyouen Warning: contains incest

touch-left.png touch-right.png