Oboreru Kemono no Koibito
Oboreru Kemono no Koibito

Oboreru Kemono no Koibito

Other Name: 溺れる獣の恋人。 ; Conflict of Love ; Oboreru Kedamono no Koibito

Status: Completed

Author: Fujisaki Kou

Year of release: 2014

Plot Summary:

[from Fantasy Shrine:] Kazuki, the young master of Toudou Group undergoes training on becoming the heir of the company per his father’s instruction, which finally drives his tutor for 12 years and now lover, Chiharu, to the brink of insanity and takes matters into his hands! How far would Chiharu go and how much could Kazuki tolerate from his beast lover? The most popular “beast” couple’s drama unfolds! Eigth in a eight-volume series, all of them can read as a standalone. The series goes like this: 1. Happy Yarou Wedding 2. Utsukushiki Kemonotachi {BEAUTIFUL BEAST} 3. Virgin Love 4. Toriko ni Natta Kemono {Crazy for You} 5. Junnai Tokkou Taichou [Junai no Seinen] {The Young Persons Pure Love} 6. Kemono wa Ai de, Iyasareru {Smooth over his hurt feeling} 7. Playboy Amour 8. Oboreru Kemono no Koibito 9. Mens Love

touch-left.png touch-right.png