Itou Junji Kyoufu Manga Collection
Itou Junji Kyoufu Manga Collection

Itou Junji Kyoufu Manga Collection

Other Name: Flesh Coloured Horror; Frankenstein; Hallucinations; Hanging Balloons; House of the Marionettes; Ito Junji Kyofu Hakubutsukan; Junji Ito Collection; Junji Itos Museum of Terror; Kao Dorobo; Kao Dorobou; Long Dream; Lovesick Dead; Museum of Terror

Status: Ongoing

Author: ITOU Junji ,

Year of release: 2014

Plot Summary:

The first 2 volumes contain thematically linked but self-contained stories concerning Tomie - a beautiful young woman with the power to seduce and dominate any male, from small boys to elderly men. Later, the series leaves these characters behind and focuses on stand-alone gothic horror pieces. Sixteen volumes in total.Each volume has its own title:1. Tomie 2. Tomie - Part 2 (English publisher version, thus cant be uploaded)3. Flesh Colored Horror4. The Face Burglar 5. Souichis Diary of Delights6. Souichis Diary of Curses7. Slug Girl8. Blood-bubble Bushes9. Hallucinations10. House of the Marionettes11. The Town Without Streets12. The Bully13. The Circus is Here14. The Story of the Mysterious Tunnel15. Lovesick Dead 16. Frankenstein

Chapter - Itou Junji Kyoufu Manga Collection
touch-left.png touch-right.png