Other Name:

Status: Ongoing

Author: HAN Hye Youn ,

Year of release: 2014

Plot Summary:

This is a collection of short stories that explore the lives of several individuals who undergoes a tragic love tinged with horror and drama from beginning to end as they try to solve the mystery suddenly surrounding them and their loved ones.

touch-left.png touch-right.png