Other Name: 以下略; Everything Below Is Abbreviated; Ikka Ryaku

Status: Ongoing

Author: Hirano Kouta ,

Year of release: 2014

Plot Summary:

This is a series by the same author as Hellsing. Its a story about a girl thats new to the job of working in a gaming place. The chapters are short, and it is read from left to right.

touch-left.png touch-right.png