Akai Mi Hajiketa
Akai Mi Hajiketa

Akai Mi Hajiketa

Other Name: Akai Mi wa Jiketa; 紅い実はじけた; The Red Fruit Burst

Status: Ongoing

Author: Takahashi Natsuko

Year of release: 2014

Plot Summary:

A collection of 7 romantic short stories that captures the moment when one falls in love. 1. Hachisu-senseis Study 2. Counter-punch 3. Nekotakota 4. Polter Poster 5. Love Is In The Air 6. Memories of a Golden Sweet Olive 7. First Love

touch-left.png touch-right.png