007 Series
007 Series

007 Series

Other Name: 007 死ぬのは奴らだ; 007: Live and Let Die; 007シリーズ; Live and Let Die;

Status: Ongoing

Author: Fleming Ian , Saito Takao

Year of release: 2016

Plot Summary:

A series of manga adaptations of Ian Fleming's James Bond novels. Four novels were adapted in total: Live and Let Die, Thunderball, On Her Majesty's Secret Service and The Man with the Golden Gun.

touch-left.png touch-right.png